Use the form to delete your GripID Bridge account.
Are you leaving?
What happens next
- Enter the email address you used to create your GripID Bridge account.
- Once your request is processed, your account is deactivated and your data is permanently deleted from our systems.
- You will no longer be able to log in or use the app with this account.
Need help? Write to contact@gripid.eu.
